Norte Wheelhouse Donor List

Thank you to these awesome people for supporting the new Norte Wheelhouse:

Stephen Andriese
Gary and Mimi Appel
Bret Bachert
Karen Barnwell
Shannon and Zach Beery
Chelsea and Jason Berg
Marika and Adam BeVier
Tyler Bevier
Janice Beyer
Charlie and Sarah Black
Edward and Jeanine Bottrell
Barbara and Harry Boyce
Rick and Kathy Brown
Steve and Connie Brown
Drew and Emily Buchholz
Kaitlyn Burns and Max Dickinson
Ashley Burpee
Marcus Bush
Colin and Jeannie Bushong
Susan and Charles Cady
Hattie Christie
Sara Cockrell
Doug and Sue Coffin
Michael and Rose Coleman
Elizabeth Collins
Casey and Dana Cowell
The Patrick Cotant and Polly Carlton family
Bill Couzens
Bill and Dea Danly
Maellen DeBruyn
Ken DeCan
Sarah DeKett
Joe DeSpelder
Elizabeth Dell
Christie Dompierre
Martha and Brad Eshbaugh
Judith Finneren
Kris Galoci and Nils Sandin
Mark and Karen Gerlando
Chris Gladieux
Solveig Gustafson
Brad and Marie Hahn
Dave and Krista Haapala
Tracy Halasinski
Jay and Heather Harrington
Laurie and Scott Hebert
Jennifer Henbest
Carrie Henry
Scott Hickey
Chris Hill
Karen and David Hilt
Gary Howe
Carole Howland
Jim and Diana Huckle
T Michael and Joan Jackson
Sara Kane
Virginnie and William Kanner
Caroline and Mark Kennedy
Elizabeth Kogel Fund
Will Kramer
Jeri Kring
Karen Kuehlhorn
Carrie Liebrock
Stephie and Greg Luyt
Dan and Kara Madion
Mary and Pete Mantei
Ben Marentette
Melissa and Chip Marentette
Stephanie and Lee Mathewson
Jennifer McCain
Leah and Chandler McCallum
Michelle Mercer
Brad and Nan Miller
Katie Miller
Kwin Morris
James Morse
Marley Navin
Wendy and Todd Neinhouse
Charlie O’Hearn and family
Daniel O’Neil and Maura Brennan
Shannon and Eric Olshove
Kate and Andrew Parvel
Gary Plum
Tim and Stacey Pulliam
Brian and Kathy Pugh
Michelle Reardon
Nancy Reye
Margaret and Jon Robinson
Glen Ruczynski and Ali Bridson
Anthony Rupard
Diane Samarasinghe
Ty and Johanna Schmidt
Andrew and Beth Schmitt
Trevor and Katie Schmitz
Dave “Sunset” Scott
Luke and Anne Schwartz
Robert Schwartz
The Shumar Family
Al and Marjorie Siefert
Jill and Andy Sill
Christine Skibowski
Jim Sluyter
Cody Sovis
Emilie and Dan Spalla
Jason and Alison Stuart
Tad Taylor
Rachael Franks Taylor
Mollie Thomas
Jill and Bryan Thompson
David Tietz
Toni Toll
Jen and Drew Tursman
Mark and Suzanne VanderKlipp
Wade VanHouzen
Sarah Vano
Sally Van Vleck
Catherine Veeser
Jason Walter
Jeff and Jennie Wentzloff
Timothy Werner and Petra Von Kulajta
William and Anna White
Jason and Arianne Whittaker
Stephanie and Josh Wilson
Woodworth Family
Lisa Wolf
Dan Worth
Linda and Jim Zeratsky
Aaron Zuelke

The Wheelhouse will allow Norte to do better – to reach our bike-loving arms wider to not only physically transform a very visible corner in Traverse City but to help weave a culture of health into our community so we can be our best – our healthiest.

Please support the Wheelhouse today to join this list of awesome people who believe in happy, healthy, ready to learn kids.

All donors, whether it’s a $10 or $1,000 gift, will be invited to a pre-grand opening celebration later this summer.